Who the heck are YOU?

Welcome!
I’m just your typical everyday book lover, hoping to share my bookish thoughts and opinions with all you other awesome readers out there. Up until now I have been using Goodreads to keep track of my reading goals and to rate books/post short reviews, but for months I’ve been toying with the idea of starting up my own blog. So finally the other day I figured, what the heck, I’ll give it a shot! The main idea is to post reviews of course, but I also plan to have some fun with it and do things like bookshelf tours, challenges, etc. I hope to be able to express myself more thoroughly and creatively with this new blog, and connect with other book lovers like myself!Β  I encourage you to reach out if you have any comments, suggestions, or even complaints; any feedback will be greatly appreciated.
Anywho, that’s enough blabbing for now. I have a couple of book reviews to get writing πŸ˜€

kermit

Thanks for stopping by!

J

2 comments

Leave a Reply

